The Pixel Project – Wall of Support

Recorded this last Sunday, at work. Yes I know, I’ve been spending way too much time in the office. Anyhoo, this is for a project I am/was sorta involved in (can’t give it much time these days) – The Pixel Project. For some reason I look sleepier than usual. The funky birds in the background were folded months ago by my colleagues AJ and Josie; I had the mighty honour of cutting squares of different sizes on black paper. So yeaaaaahhhhh!

If you’d like to add your voice to the movement to end VAW (Violence Against Women), just read the guidelines or download a starter script, turn on your webcam and go wild!

This entry was posted in youtube. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

