Babies: A lazy Sunday post

My niece is learning to walk and talk. I’ll teach her some really cool stuff soon, like how to say, “My name is Apu Nahasapeemapetilon and I work at the Kwik-E-mart” real quick and with an Indian accent, or “My Ah Yee is supercalifragilisticexpialidocious”.

… … …

(Okay the real reason why I’m posting is cos I like these pics. And I am waiting for Gmail to upload some files. That’s all. Lazy brainless post, yes.)

Jo on Angie’s carpet

Erin on Angie’s sofa
This entry was posted in daily life, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Babies: A lazy Sunday post

  1. Grace Choo says:

    Who is Erin?

  2. a passing cloud says:

    Erin, meet Grace.
    Grace, meet Erin, Angie’s baby. πŸ™‚

    She has A LOT of hair.

  3. HuiChuan says:

    The picture of this ah yee’s niece is nice. nice soft lighting and angle..there’s something very customary about the carpet design tho…and its soft cotton-like texture does provide a soothing tactile background.

  4. Grace Choo says:

    Wah Angie’s a mommy now πŸ™‚

    All of sudden I feel old…

  5. a passing cloud says:

    Wowwee! All of a sudden, I feel you’re old too! It must be real, then! πŸ˜€

Leave a comment